QTA new committee

Queensland Telugu Association has elected Management Committee at the Annual General Meeting held on 25th August 2013.

Election Returning Officer, Mr.Prasada Rao DS declared that the following members are elected (unopposed) to various positions on the Management Committee.

President: M.R.K. Krishna Rao
Vice-President: Sudershan Kanthakadi
Treasurer: Rajeev Jarugula
Secretary: Prabhakar Bachu
Cultural Secretary: Ratna Buddhavarapu
Members: Anoop Nannuru, Kiran Kumar Parvathaneni

Mr.Prasada Rao DS extnded his good wishes to the new Management Committee every success in their endeavours.

He also thanked Dr. MRK Krishna Rao who acted as a joint Returning Officer for his efforts in conducting these elections and also thanked QTA for giving them the opportunity to serve the Association in these roles.

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published.